Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

RSS Insurance Services

3640 West 112th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031

Toll Free: 1-877-247-0898
Phone: 303-429-3561
Fax: 303-427-0611
Email: info@rss-insurance.com

Office

Our Agents

Greg Beehler
Personal & Business Insurance Agent 
Phone Ext. 112
GBeehler@rss-insurance.com

Katy Beehler
Personal, Business & Life Insurance Agent
Phone Ext. 102
KBeehler@rss-insurance.com

Christie DeFurio
Commercial Lines Account Executive
Phone Ext. 104
CDeFurio@rss-insurance.com

Ana De Lara
Personal & Business Insurance Agent 
Phone Ext. 106 – Se habla español.
Adelara@rss-insurance.com

Stephanie Gonzales
Personal & Business Insurance Agent 
Phone Ext. 110
SGonzales@rss-insurance.com

Aaron J. Hoffman, CEO-Owner
Personal, Business, Health & Life Insurance Agent
Phone Ext. 107
AHoffman@rss-insurance.com

Angela Mattei
Health & Employee Benefits Agent
Phone Ext. 111
AMattei@rss-insurance.com

Michelle McDonald
Health, Benefits, Personal & Business Agent
Phone Ext. 117
MMcdonald@rss-insurance.com

Ernest Schaefer
Personal & Business Insurance Agent
Phone Ext. 108
ESchaefer@rss-insurance.com

Ben Trygstad
Personal & Business Insurance Agent
Phone Ext. 119
BTrygstad@rss-insurance.com 

Our Customer Service Representatives

 

Jessica Beuten
Personal Customer Service/Account Manager
Phone Ext. 114
JBeuten@rss-insurance.com

Dena Brown
Commercial Customer Service/Account Manager
Phone Ext. 103
DBrown@rss-insurance.com

Rena Hummel
Health Ins. Customer Service/ Account Manager
Phone Ext. 113
RHummel@rss-insurance.com

Malinda Murray
Commercial Customer Service/Certificate Manager
Phone Ext 120
MMurray@rss-insurance.com

Shawna Railey
Personal Customer Service/Certificate Manager
Phone Ext 120
MMurray@rss-insurance.com

Kimberley Trotter
Commercial Customer Service/Account Manager
Phone Ext. 116
KTrotter@rss-insurance.com

Office

Sara Hoffman, CFO-Owner
Accounting/Marketing
Phone Ext. 105
SHoffman@rss-insurance.com

Caralyn Kolberg
Administrative Assistant/Reception
Phone Ext. 101
CKolberg@rss-insurance.com

Elisabeth Robbins
Administrative Assistant
Phone Ext. 125
ERobbins@rss-insurance.com

Jenna Witt
Community Relations Manager
Phone Ext. 125
JWitt@rss-insurance.com