Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Richards, Seeley & Schaefer, Inc.

3640 West 112th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031

Toll Free: 1-877-247-0898
Phone: 303-429-3561
Fax: 303-427-0611
Email: info@rss-insurance.com

Office

Our Agents

Nicole Baldizan
Personal & Business Insurance Agent 
Phone Ext. 126
NBaldizan@rss-insurance.com

Greg Beehler
Personal & Business Insurance Agent 
Phone Ext. 112
GBeehler@rss-insurance.com

Katy Beehler
Personal, Business & Life Insurance Agent
Phone Ext. 102
KBeehler@rss-insurance.com

Ana De Lara
Personal & Business Insurance Agent 
Phone Ext. 106 – Se habla español.
Adelara@rss-insurance.com

Stephanie Gonzales
Personal & Business Insurance Agent 
Phone Ext. 110
SGonzales@rss-insurance.com

Aaron J. Hoffman, CEO-Owner
Personal, Business, Health & Life Insurance Agent
Phone Ext. 107
AHoffman@rss-insurance.com

Angela Mattei
Health & Employee Benefits Agent
Phone Ext. 111
AMattei@rss-insurance.com

Michelle McDonald
Health, Benefits, Personal & Business Agent
Phone Ext. 117
MMcdonald@rss-insurance.com

Ernest Schaefer-President
Personal & Business Insurance Agent
Phone Ext. 108
ESchaefer@rss-insurance.com

Ben Trygstad
Personal & Business Insurance Agent
Phone Ext. 119
BTrygstad@rss-insurance.com 

Our Customer Service Representatives

Dena Brown
Commercial Customer Service/Account Manager
Phone Ext. 103
DBrown@rss-insurance.com

Rena Hummel
Health Ins. Customer Service/ Account Manager
Phone Ext. 113
RHummel@rss-insurance.com

Christina Mertens
Commercial Customer Service/Account Manager
Phone Ext 115
CMertens@rss-insurance.com

Cathy Regalado
Personal Customer Service/ Account Manager
Phone Ext. 114
CRegalado@rss-insurance.com

Elisabeth Robbins
Individual Health Insurance Customer Service
Phone Ext. 125
ERobbins@rss-insurance.com

Leah Terzulli
Personal Customer Service/ Account Manager
Phone Ext. 116
LTerzulli@rss-insurance.com

Maria Tijerina
Commercial Customer Service/Certificate Manager
Phone Ext. 100
MTijerina@rss-insurance.com

Office

Sara Hoffman, CFO-Owner
Accounting/Marketing
Phone Ext. 105
SHoffman@rss-insurance.com
Rebekah Thurman
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Phone Ext. 101
RThurman@rss-insurance.com